Movie Montage Monday- Friends with Benefits

Jamie: Here, I’ll take it.
Dylan: You’re really gonna carry my bag? You’re that girl?
Jamie: No. I’m gonna change your life. I’m that girl!
Dylan: My life is already pretty great.
Jamie: Oh, really? Cause you wouldn’t be here if your life were already pretty great.
Dylan: A free trip to New York, I’d be an idiot to turn that down.
Jamie: Well, then I guess you must have been an idiot for the past six months.
Dylan: Ooh! Yeah, a lot of people would say longer than that.

Leave a Reply

