Stumbled upon.

I am always by chance finding new sites to explore, products to try, and tutorials watch. I am an explorer and should possibly consider a career in research or investigative reporting.

I like to dig- find the source and find the inspiration.

Here’s what I found this week:

KEEP
Clicking around in Instagram, I sound some earrings I liked which lead me to this site. Keep lets you search thousands of products from all over the net. It’s kind of like a pinterest board that allows you to keep or buy and then take you to the site that sells the item.

SHOPATREND
A cute Los Angeles boutique! In love with the styling. A must see-

Show Me Your Mumu
Funky, fresh and super cute! A fun site with lots of color and a California girl flare. I’d love lounging in one of their maxis on the Santa Monica Pier…. sigh.

Leave a Reply

